Send an Email to Conservatives

Thank you for agreeing to send an email to Conservative Members of Parliament!

Step 1:

Copy and paste the following emails into your email program/website.

Ziad.Aboultaif.p9@parl.gc.ca, Dan.Albas.p9@parl.gc.ca, harold.albrecht.p9@parl.gc.ca, Leona.Alleslev.p9@parl.gc.cadavid.anderson.p9@parl.gc.ca, Mel.Arnold.p9@parl.gc.ca, John.Barlow.p9@parl.gc.ca, Michael.Barrett.p9@parl.gc.ca, Bob.Benzen.p9@parl.gc.ca, candice.bergen.p9@parl.gc.ca, Luc.Berthold.p9@parl.gc.ca, james.bezan.p9@parl.gc.ca, steven.blaney.p9@parl.gc.ca, kelly.block.p9@parl.gc.ca, Sylvie.Boucher.p9@parl.gc.ca, John.Brassard.p9@parl.gc.ca, blaine.calkins.p9@parl.gc.ca, colin.carrie.p9@parl.gc.ca, michael.chong.p9@parl.gc.ca, Alupa.Clarke.p9@parl.gc.ca, Michael.Cooper.p9@parl.gc.ca, Scot.Davidson.p9@parl.gc.ca, Gerard.Deltell.p9@parl.gc.ca, Kerry.Diotte.p9@parl.gc.ca, Todd.Doherty.p9@parl.gc.ca, earl.dreeshen.p9@parl.gc.ca, Jim.Eglinski.p9@parl.gc.ca, Rosemarie.Falk.p9@parl.gc.ca, Ted.Falk.p9@parl.gc.ca, ed.fast.p9@parl.gc.ca, diane.finley.p9@parl.gc.ca, cheryl.gallant.p9@parl.gc.ca, Bernard.Genereux.p9@parl.gc.ca, Garnett.Genuis.p9@parl.gc.ca, Marilyn.Gladu.p9@parl.gc.ca, Joel.Godin.p9@parl.gc.ca, jacques.gourde.p9@parl.gc.ca, Rachael.Harder.p9@parl.gc.ca, randy.hoback.p9@parl.gc.ca, Matt.Jeneroux.p9@parl.gc.ca, Pat.Kelly.p9@parl.gc.ca, peter.kent.p9@parl.gc.ca, Robert.Kitchen.p9@parl.gc.ca, Tom.Kmiec.p9@parl.gc.ca, Stephanie.Kusie.p9@parl.gc.ca, mike.lake.p9@parl.gc.ca, guy.lauzon.p9@parl.gc.ca, Kellie.Leitch.p9@parl.gc.ca, Ron.Liepert.p9@parl.gc.ca, Dane.Lloyd.p9@parl.gc.ca, ben.lobb.p9@parl.gc.ca, tom.lukiwski.p9@parl.gc.ca, Bob.Zimmer.p9@parl.gc.ca, David.Yurdiga.p9@parl.gc.ca, Cathay.Wagantall.p9@parl.gc.ca, mark.warawa.p9@parl.gc.ca, chris.warkentin.p9@parl.gc.ca, Kevin.Waugh.p9@parl.gc.ca, Len.Webber.p9@parl.gc.ca, alice.wong.p9@parl.gc.ca, dave.vankesteren.p9@parl.gc.ca, Karen.Vecchio.p9@parl.gc.ca, Arnold.Viersen.p9@parl.gc.ca, david.tilson.p9@parl.gc.ca, brad.trost.p9@parl.gc.ca, Larry.Maguire.p9@parl.gc.ca, Richard.Martel.p9@parl.gc.ca, Kelly.McCauley.p9@parl.gc.ca, phil.mccoleman.p9@parl.gc.ca, cathy.mcleod.p9@parl.gc.ca, larry.miller.p9@parl.gc.ca, glen.motz.p9@parl.gc.ca, John.Nater.p9@parl.gc.ca, rob.nicholson.p9@parl.gc.ca, Alex.Nuttall.p9@parl.gc.ca, deepak.obhrai.p9@parl.gc.ca, Erin.OToole@parl.gc.ca, Pierre.Paul-Hus.p9@parl.gc.ca, pierre.poilievre@parl.gc.ca, lisa.raitt.p9@parl.gc.ca, Alain.Rayes.p9@parl.gc.ca, scott.reid@parl.gc.ca, Michelle.Rempel.p9@parl.gc.ca, blake.richards.p9@parl.gc.ca, Bob.Saroya.p9@parl.gc.ca, andrew.scheer.p9@parl.gc.ca, raynell.andreychuk@sen.parl.gc.ca, salma.ataullahjan@sen.parl.gc.ca, denise.batters@sen.parl.gc.ca, pierre-hugues.boisvenu@sen.parl.gc.ca, claude.carignan@sen.parl.gc.ca, jean-guy.dagenais@sen.parl.gc.ca, norman.doyle@sen.parl.gc.ca, nicole.eaton@sen.parl.gc.ca, linda.frum@sen.parl.gc.ca, Leo.Housakos@sen.parl.gc.ca, michael.macdonald@sen.parl.gc.ca, fabian.manning@sen.parl.gc.ca, elizabeth.marshall@sen.parl.gc.ca, martin@sen.parl.gc.ca, thomasjohnson.mcinnis@sen.parl.gc.ca, paul.mcintyre@sen.parl.gc.ca, percy.mockler@sen.parl.gc.ca, richard.neufeld@sen.parl.gc.ca, thanhhai.ngo@sen.parl.gc.ca, senator.oh@sen.parl.gc.ca, dennis.patterson@sen.parl.gc.ca, don.plett@sen.parl.gc.ca, rosemay.poirier@sen.parl.gc.ca, judith.seidman@sen.parl.gc.ca, larry.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca, SenatorStewartOlsen@sen.parl.gc.ca, scott.tannas@sen.parl.gc.ca, david.tkachuk@sen.parl.gc.ca, davidwells@sen.parl.gc.ca, senatorwhite@sen.parl.gc.ca

Step 2:

Copy and paste the following text into the email body.

--

Dear Member of the Conservative Caucus,

 

For the past year, Conservative Members of Parliament and Senators, including yourself, have received hundreds of letters from Canadians asking for support of Bill C-262: An Act to ensure that the laws of Canada are in harmony with the United Nations Declaration on the Rights of Indigenous Peoples.

Time is running out for this important legislation as well as 14 other pieces of legislation being delayed in Senate.  For example:

Private Members Bill C-316 (Sponsored by Len Webber, Member of Parliament for Calgary Confederation) An Act to amend the Canada Revenue Agency Act that would utilize the Income Tax Act to establish or maintain an organ donation registry for provinces and territories passed through the House of Commons with unanimous consent.

Private Members Bill C-417 (Sponsored by Michael Cooper, Member of Parliament for St. Albert - Edmonton) An Act to amend the Criminal Code (disclosure of information by jurors) would ensure that the prohibition against the disclosure of information relating to jury proceedings does not, in certain circumstances, apply in respect of disclosure by jurors to health care professionals.

And Private Members Bill C-337 (Sponsored by Rona Ambrose, Member of Parliament for Sturgeon River—Parkland) An Act to amend the Judges Act and the Criminal Code (sexual assault) which would ensure judicial accountability through sexual assault law training.

 

These are non-partisan, human rights issues and deserve to be voted on in Senate. Please show leadership on these issues and Stop Delaying the 15 Bills waiting to proceed in Senate.

 

Thank you,

 

--

 

Step 3

Add your name to the bottom.

 

Step 4

Add the subject: Please stand up for Indigenous Rights

 

Step 5

Hit send!